Independent Escort Zurich

As you probably already know, I like to travel as often as possible. And of course I also like to visit the biggest city in Switzerland. In Zurich,as  an independent escort.

 

What I appreciate about this small cosmopolitan city with its charm is not only the excellent quality of life. But also the cosmopolitanism that visitors find there. And of course the delicious Schocki. As one of the most expensive cities in the world, also known as the 'Limmat City', Zurich is not only a true shopping Mecca. It is also culturally very rich. 

 

independent escort Zurich

Speaking about shopping, the prominent Bahnhofstrasse in the old town offers all kinds of exclusive goodies. Of course, also in regard to culinary delights. For example, the well-known Globus department stores' has a well-equipped gourmet section on the lower floor. This is my first stop when I'm in Zurich. Here I find all the fine ingredients I need for our Suite Boudoir. 

In addition to other cities such as Hamburg and Berlin, my culinary boudoir now also has a permanent place in Zurich. 

 

But regardless of the epicurean delights, Zurich offers a lot of entertainment in the company of a sensual escort.  For example Seefeld, the promenade directly on Lake Zurich.

 

The Zurichsee

Around the lake there are excellent opportunities for sporting activities. In summer, it offers stand up paddle boarding, water skiing or windsurfing, which we could try out together. And with a well-filled picnic basket, a trip to Lützelau Island by boat is a wonderful little adventure.

 

There are also wonderful restaurants around the lake. Where we could, for example, feast on a traditional "Fischknusperli". 

Of course, there are all kinds of regional delicacies in the gastronomy, from fine and noble to down-to-earth around the lake. 

 

The "Fischer Fritz" impresses with "Forelle Bleu"  and, with a wonderful view, belongs to the more casual establishments. The Lake Side restaurant serves a formidable Sunday brunch as well as delicious sushi. And with the view of Lake Zurich, our first glass of wine will be particularly tasty. 

 

Another recommendation for romantic togetherness is the "Ristorante la Scala". A stylish feast for the palate in a great ambience. Perfect for a tingling rendezvous with your independent escort in Zurich.

 

Discover Zurich by boat. 

While Lake Zurich is perfectly nestled by the city, the Limmat River flows right through the city. And thus forms the ideal basis for a dreamy boat trip. And a voyage of discovery on water. Especially in summer, this is a great way to start our escort date in Zurich

 

But also in winter I have a fine idea for us to start our sensual time together. 

 

In winter, there are ice-skating rinks in Küsnacht and Wädeswil that invite us to glide hand in hand across the ice.  And the whole thing is accompanied by a romantic view of Lake Zurich. A grandiose opening of our time together with me, your independent escort lady in Zurich. 

 
 

Arts and Culture

for a stimulating beginning in Zurich.

 

 

How about a trip to the pavilion of one of the last implemented buildings by the famous architect and designer "Le Corbusier" Or we just follow the unofficial "Culture Line 04"

 

This tram line connects some of the most important places of art and culture in Zurich. Like the Museum zur Gestaltung, the Freitag Tower, the Landesmuseum, the Kunsthaus Zürich, or the Musée Visionnaire

 

And of course the legendary Cabaret Voltaire. Not least famous and notorious for the " Dada movement ". Which was brought to life there by international artists.

 

The "Dada collective", with its artistic, sometimes bizarre, action formed the basis and influences of later Surrealism and Pop Art. The exciting city tour that guides us through the wild times of the Dada movement is an absolute one Cultural highlight. And highly recommended.

 

Many of the trendy restaurants, bars and cafés in Zurich still bear witness to the influences of the artist collective. Like the “ Odeon ”, “Terrassen” and of course the well-known “ Kaufleuten ”.

 

The latter is always a nice tip, not just for an evening visit to the bar. Of course in my charming escort company . But also for events of all kinds. Such as concerts and readings.

 

In addition to top restaurants and fine gastronomy, which I have also listed on this page, Zurich also has very formidable hotels.

 

Wellness and luxury in the Dolder.

One of the most famous and also most romantic accommodations is probably "THE Dolder Grand". And a perfect place for a relaxing time with me, your escort Zurich. Located above Zurich, it offers a spectacular view over the city. The Krug Champagne Terrace invites you to taste the wonderful drink of the same name. This luxurious house stands not only for exquisite hotel accommodation. In particular, it also stands for an extraordinary wellness spa experience with a fabulous outdoor area.

.

 

The splendid star hotels "Bauer au Lac" and the "La Réserve Eden au Lac" are also a wonderful choice to explore and live out our sensual needs. In my vocation as a high-class escort Zurich.

 

Or we both indulge in the intimacy of my culinary boudoir in Zurich. If you like this idea, then I would be happy if I can bring you closer to my boudoir as an independent escort Zurich under my special booking arrangements.

 

And of course I'm looking forward to your charming inquiry and our soon-to-be escort date and rendezvous in my favorite city of Zurich.

 

 

 

 

Here is space for your charming inquiry

arrow&v

Many Thanks!

independent escort incall zürich

Arrangements

for private escorts Zurich

Dinner date in Zurich

A wonderful dinner date in Zurich with escort Louisa promises a passionate and intense time.


Including travel expenses . Let's arrange an appointment for a splendid evening with epicurean and, above all, "physical" delights.


I travel from four sensual hours full of lust and passion

and happy to visit you in Zurich.

 

Four hours 1000 euros

Five hours 1150 euros

Six hours 1250 euros

 

A sensual night, up to twelve hours with

independent escort Louisa in Zurich 1350 euros

 

 

Culinary boudoir
 
The culinary and, above all, erotic boudoir is now an integral part of Zurich too.  Including the costs for the suite apartment and all food and drinks as well as my travel package to Zurich
 
Certainly you have already read and heard about my legendary sensual and culinary boudoir. Here I welcome you into the intimacy of a suite apartment. And prepare some small epicurean delicacies for us. What could be better than for body and soul. Than lustful feasting and enjoying each other. A true GFE, Girlfriend Experience. 
 
I am happy to realize this exciting special "Zurich en suite" for you and us but for a duration of:
 
Three hours 1000 euros
Four hours 1100 euros
Five hours 1200 euros
 

If you have other scheduling ideas, please send me an email with your wishes.

 

 

 

 

Travel companion Zurich
Would you like an intelligent and confident travel companion for your business trip or vacation in Zurich? An attractive and confident escort lady at eye level that you can take with you to social events or business meetings without worrying? A lovely partner and temporary lover who is pleasant through good and accentuated behavior as well as well-founded education and eloquence.

 

Then I am happy if I can introduce you to my business and event special Zurich as a high-end escort, including my travel expenses

 

Fourteen hours: 1450 euros

Up to 48 hours: 2750 euros

Up to 72 hours: 2950 euros

 

Also take a look at my other arrangements

 

If you still have one or the other question, you will find informative information on my general questions and answers page.

 

 

 

Escort Zurich - hotel tips

 

Helvetia

Small but nice , located directly on the Stauffacherquai. Personally, I like this hotel very much because, as I said, it is quite clear. But still offers everything we need for a wonderful evening. In addition to the pretty rooms, the hotel's own restaurant and the small outdoor terrace are always a highlight. This is rounded off by the legendary and much-visited bar.

 

Park Hyatt Zurich

A modern and elegant hotel on Beethovenstrasse of sovereign elegance in the middle of the banking district of Zurich. The popular and beautiful bar seduces us to sweet and extraordinary cocktails. The rooms and suites have a wonderful view of the city through floor-to-ceiling windows and the spacious beds are perfect for sensuality.

 

B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa

The fourth star hotel on Brandschenkestrasse is a very special highlight in terms of wellness. This extraordinary hotel is located in a former brewery. The pretty rooms and suites are only surpassed by the “Wine Gallery” in the lobby and, of course, the very special highlight, the thermal bath. The in-house spa is not only very popular with hotel guests. The spa is huge and extends over several square meters, where the wellness heart beats faster. Together with you I would like to enjoy the spectacular Infinit Pool with its sensational view of Zurich.

 

 

Storchen Zurich - Lifestyle Boutique Hotel

A lovely boutique hotel on Weinplatz with a wonderful view of the water, a lovely piano bar and elegant rooms. Ideal for our setting yourself. And an excellent in-house restaurant with fine cuisine.

 

 

Aries Hotel

Fine, very cozy star hotel on Rennweg in the middle of the city. Of course, the stay is rounded off by a great restaurant and live music. As a specialty, we could probably reserve the most romantic four-poster bed there is. Namely on the roof terrace under the open sky. I think this is probably the most sensual suite that we can book in Zurich.

 

 

Restaurant recommendations with independent escort Louisa Lesander Zurich

 

 

the restaurant

The wonderful location on the roof terrace in Kurhausstrasse is rounded off by a creative high-end cusine. Here we should definitely try the 5-course amuse-bouche menu together.

 

Maison Manesse

The refreshingly unconventional gourmet restaurant on Hopfenstrasse in a harmonious atmosphere. Perfect for our personal culinary highlights and an exquisite wine list.

 

Kronenhalle

Traditional and regional cuisine awaits us here, in a rustic ambience with a remarkable art collection on the walls that has been laid out over decades.

 

Mesa

Modern and fine cuisine in a minimalist and elegant ambience.

To find in the Weinbergstrasse

 

La Soupière

French specialties and an excellent restaurant centrally located on Bahnhofstrasse in the Hotel Schweizerhof.

 

Sala of Tokyo

Probably the best Japanese restaurant in Zurich is located on Schützengasse. Here I would like to taste one of the delicious surprise menus with you.

Independent Escort Zürich

Wie Du sicherlich schon weißt, bin ich gerne und auch so oft wie möglich auf Reisen. Und natürlich auch gerne zu Gast in der größten Stadt der Schweiz. In Zürich, In meiner Eigenschaft als Independent Escort.

Was ich an der kleinen Weltstadt mit Charme schätze ist nicht nur die hervorragende Lebensqualität. Sondern auch die Weltoffenheit die sich dem Besucher dort bietet. Und natürlich selbstredend die leckere Schocki. Als eine der teuersten Städte der Welt, auch unter dem Namen 'Limmatstadt' bekannte Metropole Ist Zürich-nicht nur ein wahres Shopping Mekka. Sondern kulturell sehr vielschichtig. 

Escort Zürich, privates Escort in Zürich, indpendent Escort Zürich

Apropos Shopping, die prominenten Bahnhofstrasse, in der Altstadt, bietet so allerlei an exklusiven Preziosen. Selbstverständlich auch in Sachen kulinarischen Genuss. So gibt es im bekannten Kaufhaus Globus in der unteren Etage eine bestens ausgestattete Delikatessen Abteilung. Diese ist mein erster Anlauf Punkt, wenn ich in Zürich weile. Hier finde ich alle feinen Ingredienzien, die ich für unser Suite Boudoir benötige. 

Neben anderen Städten wie Hamburg und Berlin hat mein kulinarisches Boudoir nun auch in Zürich seinen festen Platz. 

 

Aber mal unabhängig von den lukullischen Genüssen bietet Zürich, in Begleitung eines sinnlichen Escort einiges an Kurzweil.  Wie zum Beispiel Seefeld, die Promenade direkt am Zürich See. 

 

Der Zürichsee

Rund um den See gibt es hervorragende Möglichkeiten sportlicher Aktivtäten. Im Sommer bietet sie das Stand up Paddle Board, Wasserski oder Windsurfen an, was wir gemeinsam ausprobieren könnten. Und mit einem gut gefüllten Picknick Korb ist ein Ausflug zur Insel Lützelau mit dem Boot ein wunderbares kleines Abenteuer.

 

So gibt es rund um den See auch herrliche Restaurants. In denen wir und zum Beispiel an einem traditionellen „Fischknusperli“ laben könnten. 

Natürlich gibt es allerlei regionale Köstlichkeiten in der Gastronomie, von Fein und edel bis bodenständig rund um den See. 

 

Das „Fischer Fritz“ punktet mit Forelle Bleu und gehört ist mit einer wunderbaren Aussicht eher zu legeren Lokalen. Im Restaurant Lake Side wird neben einem formidablen Sonntagsbrunch auch ein leckeres Sushi serviert. Und mit dem Blick auf den Zürichsee wird uns unser erste Glas Wein besonders munden. 

 

Eine weitere Empfehlung für eine romantische Zweisamkeit bildet das „Ristorante la Scala“. Ein stilvoller Gaumenschmaus in tollem Ambiente. Ganz perfekt für ein prickelndes Rendezvous mit Deiner Independent Escort in Zürich. 

 

Zürich mit dem Boot entdecken. 

Während der Zürichsee durch die Stadt perfekt eingebettet ist, fliest der Fluss Limmat quer durch die Stadt. Und bildet somit die ideale Grundlage für einen verträumten Bootsausflug. Und eine Entdeckungsreise zu Wasser. Gerade im Sommer ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit auf diese Weise unser Escort Date in Zürich zu beginnen. 

 

Aber auch im Winter hätte ich für uns eine feine Idee zum Auftakt unsere gemeinsame sinnliche Zeit. 

 

Denn im Winter gibt es Schlittschuh Bahnen in Küsnacht und Wädeswil die uns dazu einladen Hand in Hand auf Schlittschuhen über das Eis zu gleiten.  Und das Ganze untermalt mit einem maximal romantischen Ausblick auf den Zürich See. Eine grandiose Eröffnung unserer gemeinsamen Zeit mit mir, deiner Independent Escort Dame in Zürich. 

 
 

Kunst und Kultur

bilden einen anregenden Beginn für eine wunderbare Zweisamkeit in Zürich. 

 

 

Wie wäre es da mit einem Ausflug zum Pavillon eines der letzten umgesetzten Bauten des berühmten Architekten und Designers „Le Corbusier“ Oder wir folgen einfach der inoffiziellen „Kulturlinie 04“  

 

Diese Tramlinie verbindet einige der wichtigsten Kunst - und Kulturorte Zürich. Wie das Museum zur Gestaltung, den Freitag Tower, das Landesmuseum, das Kunsthaus Zürich, oder das Musée Visionnaire

Und natürlich das legendäre Cabaret Voltaire. Nicht zuletzt berühmt und berüchtigt durch die „Dada Bewegung“. Die dort durch internationale Künstler in Leben gerufen wurde. 

 

Das "Dada Kollektiv", bildete mit seiner künstlerischen teilweise skurrilen Aktion die Grundlagen und Einflüsse des späteren Surrealismus und der Pop Art. Die spannende Stadtführung, die uns durch die wilde Zeit der Dada Bewegung leitet, ist ein absolutes 

Kultur- Highlight. Und sehr empfehlenswert. 

 

Viele der heute angesagten Restaurants, Bars und Cafés in Zürich zeugen noch von den Einflüssen des Künstlerkollektivs.  Wie das „Odeon“, „Terrassen“ und natürlich das bekannte „Kaufleuten“. 

 

Letzteres ist immer ein schöner Tipp nicht nur für einen abendlichen Barbesuch. Natürlich in meiner charmanten Escort Begleitung. Sondern auch für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art. Wie Konzerte und Lesungen. 

 

Neben Spitzen Restaurants und feiner Gastronomie, die ich auch auf dieser Seite aufgeführt habe, wartet Zürich auch mit ganz formidablen Hotels auf. 

 

Wellness und Luxus im Dolder.

Eines der bekanntesten und auch  romantischsten Unterkünfte  ist wohl „THE Dolder Grand“. Und ein perfekter Ort für eine unbeschwerte Zeit mit mir Deinem Escort Zürich. Gelegen oberhalb von Zürich bietet es einen spektakulären Blick über die Stadt an. Die Krug Champagner Terrasse lädt zur Verkostung des wundervollen gleichnamigen Getränkes ein. Dieses luxuriöse Haus steht nicht nur für exquisites Hotellerie. Im Besonderen auch für ein außerordentliches Wellness Spa Erlebnis mit einer fabelhaften Außenanlage. 

 

Ebenso sind die prächtigen Sterne Häuser "Bauer au Lac" sowie das "La Réserve Eden au Lac" eine ganz wundervolle Wahl unsere sinnlichen Bedürfnisse zu erkunden und auch auszuleben. In meiner Berufung als High Class Escort Zürich.

 

Oder aber wir beiden frönen der Intimität meines kulinarischen Boudoirs in Zürich. Wenn Dir diese Vorstellung zusagt, dann freue ich mich, wenn ich Dir hier unter meinen besonderen Buchungs Arrangements als Independent Escort Zürich mein Boudoir näherbringen kann. 

 

Und natürlich freue ich mich auf deine charmante Anfrage und unser baldiges Escort Date und Rendezvous in meiner Lieblingsstadt Zürich.

 

 

Deine charmante und frühzeitige Anfrage an mich.

arrow&v

Vielen Dank!

independent escort incall zürich

Arrangements

für privaten Escort Zürich

Dinner Date in Zürich 

Eine leidenschaftliche und intensive Zeit  verspricht ein wunderbares  Dinner Date in Zürich mit Escort Louisa.


Inklusive Reisekosten . Verabreden wir uns zu einem rauschenden Abend mit lukullischen und  vor allen Dingen "leiblichen" Genüssen. 


Ab vier sinnliche Stunden voller  Lust und Leidenschaft  reise ich 

gerne nach Zürich zu Dir.

Vier Stunden 1000  Euro 

Fünf Stunden 1150 Euro 

Sechs Stunde  1250 Euro 

Eine sinnliche Nacht, bis zu zwölf Stunden mit

independent Escort Louisa in Zürich  1350 Euro

Kulinarisches Boudoir  
 
Das kulinarische und vor allen Dingen erotische  Boudoir ist jetzt auch in Zürich ein fester Bestandteil. 
Inklusive der Kosten für das Suite Apartment und aller Speisen und Getränke sowie meine Reisepauschale nach Zürich  
 
Sicherlich hast Du schon von meinem legendären sinnlichen und kulinarischen Boudoir gelesen und gehört. Hierbei begrüße ich Dich in der Intimität eines Suite Apartments. Und zaubere uns einige kleine lukullische Leckereien. Was gibt es Schöneres als für Leib und Seele. Als lustvolles Schlemmen und einander zu genießen. Eben ein wahres GFE, Girlfriend Experience. 
 
Dieses aufregende Spezial " Zürich en Suite" realisiere ich gerne für Dich und uns aber einer Dauer von: 
 
Drei Stunden  1000 Euro 
Vier Stunden  1100 Euro 
Fünf Stunden 1200 Euro
 
Eine Übernachtung (zwölf Stunden) zu 1450 Euro.  Wenn Du andere zeitliche Vorstellungen hast schreibe mir gerne per E-Mail deine Wünsche hierzu.

Reisebegleitung Zürich 
Du wünscht Dir eine intelligente und souveräne Reisebegleitung für deinen Business Trip oder Urlaub in Zürich? Eine attraktive und souveräne  Escort Dame auf Augenhöhe die Du ohne Sorge zu gesellschaftlichen Anlassen oder geschäftlichen Meetings mitnehmen kannst ? Eine reizende Partnerin und Geliebte auf Zeit die durch gutes und akzentuiertes Benehmen wie auch ein fundierte Bildung und Eloquenz angenehm. 

Dann freue ich mich wenn ich Dir mein Business und Event Spezial Zürich als High End Escort vorstellen darf inklusive meiner Reisekosten 

 

Vierzehn  Stunden: 1450 Euro

Bis zu 48  Stunden: 2750  Euro 

Bis zu 72  Stunden: 2950  Euro

Schau Dir auch gerne meine anderen Arrangements an

Du hast noch die ein oder andere Frage, dann findest Du Dir auf meiner Seite zu allgemeinen Fragen und Antworten informatives

 

Escort Zürich - Hotel Tipps

 

Helvetia

Klein aber fein direkt am Stauffacherquai gelegen. Ich persönlich mag dieses Hotel recht gerne da es wie gesagt recht übersichtlich ist. Aber dennoch alles bietet was wir für einen wunderbaren Abend benötigen. Neben der hübschen Zimmer ist das hoteleigene Restaurant und die kleine Außen Terrasse immer wieder ein Highlight. Abgerundet wird das ganz noch durch die legendäre und vielbesuchte Bar. 

 

Park Hyatt Zürich

Ein modernes und elegantes Hotel an der Beethovenstrasse von souveräner Eleganz inmitten des Banken Viertels von Zürich. Die allseits beliebe und schöne Bar verführt uns zu süßen und außergewöhnlichen Cocktails. Die Zimmer und Suiten haben durch bodentiefe Fenster eine wunderbare Aussicht auf die Stadt und die großzügigen Betten sind perfekt für Sinnlichkeiten. 

 

B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa

Das viert Sterne Haus der Brandschenkestrasse ist ein ganz besonderes Highlight in Sachen Wellness. In einer ehemaligen Brauerei findet sich dieses außergewöhnliche Hotel. Die hübschen Zimmer und Suiten werden nur noch von der in der Lobby befindlichen „Wine Galerie“ und natürlich von dem ganz besonderen Highlight das Thermal Bad übertroffen. Das hauseigene Spa ist nicht nur bei den Hotelgästen sehr beliebt. Das Spa ist riesig und erstreckt über mehrere qm, auf denen das Wellness Herz höherschlägt. Zusammen mit Dir möchte ich den spektakulären Infinit Pool mit seinem sensationellen Blick auf Zürich genießen. 

 

 

Storchen Zürich - Lifestyle Boutique Hotel

Ein reizenden Boutique Hotel am Weinplatz gelegen mit herrlichem Blick auf s Wasser einer hübschen Piano Bar und eleganten Zimmern. Ideal für unser Stell Dich ein. Und einem hervorragenden hauseigenen Restaurant mit gehobener Küche. 

 

 

Widder Hotel

Feines sehr gemütliches Sterne Hotel am Rennweg mitten in der Stadt. Natürlich wird der Aufenthalt durch ein großartiges Restaurant und Livemusik abgerundet. Als Besonderheit könnten wir uns wohl das romantischste Himmelbett dort reservieren was es gibt. Nämlich auf der Dachterrasse unter freue Himmel. Ich glaube das ist wohl die sinnlichste Suite, die wir in Zürich buchen können.

 

Restaurant Empfehlungen mit Independent Escort Louisa Lesander Zürich 

 

 

The Restaurant

Die herrliche Location auf der Dachterrasse, in der Kurhausstrasse wird abgerundet durch eine kreative High End Cusine. Hier sollten wir in jedem Fall das 5 Gänge Amuse-Bouche Menü zusammen probieren. 

 

Maison Manesse

Das erfrischend unkonventionelles Gourmet Restaurant in der Hopfenstrasse im harmonischen Ambiente. Ganz perfekt für unsere persönlichen kulinarischen Höhenflüge und einer exquisiten Weinkarte.

 

Kronenhalle

Hier erwartet uns traditionelle und regionale Küche, in einem urigen Ambiente mit einer bemerkenswerten über Jahrzehnte angelegter Kunstsammlung an den Wänden. 

 

Mesa

Moderne und feine Küche in minimalistisches und edles Ambiente. 

Zu finden in der Weinbergstrasse

 

La Soupière

Französische Spezialitäten und ausgezeichnetes Restaurant zentral gelegen an der Bahnhofstrasse im Hotel Schweizerhof. 

Sala of Tokyo

In der Schützengasse befindet sich das wohl beste japanische Restaurant in Zürich. Hier würde ich gerne eines der köstliche Überraschungsmenüs mit dir verkosten.