Explore Hamburg with Independent Escort Louisa Lesander

I always enjoy being in Hamburg. One of the most beautiful Town in Germany. Not only because of one of my escort girlfriends, who I like to visit there.

The best part is that it only takes me two hours by train from my hometown. And there I am with you.  As your charming and sensual independent escort lady, who will sweeten your evening, or of course your day in Hamburg.

Independent Escort  Hamburg

Before we get into the sensual part of our escort date in Hamburg, let me tell you a few interesting facts about Hamburg. And I would also like to recommend a few things to do in the most fascinating city in the north of Germany.

One of the most important highlights in Hamburg with an adventurous history is the Elbphilarmonie.  After a construction time of almost ten years, the Elphi was inaugurated in 2017 as the new "landmark" of Hamburg. 

 

Architecture fans will certainly appreciate the modern construction with its glass front.  It is reminiscent of sails and water waves.  But the new cultural monument on the North Elbe is not only an experience on the exterior.  The concert halls captivate with a well thought-out sound effect for every kind of concert. 

 

"The Westin", one of my favourite hotels in Hamburg, is located in the same building. Of course, the suites with their floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the Elbe are an excellent choice for a date with an independent - escort in Hamburg

 

Hafen City itself, a young district of Hamburg, is developing into an interesting place with a high quality of living. Completely in symbiosis with the historic Speicherstadt. Several photo and well-known television productions have already discovered this part of the city as a location.

 

In summer, the cultural offerings around Hafencity are very popular, and not only among Hamburgers. Numerous cafés, sun terraces and open-air events invite you to linger. Of course in a sensual company with me, your independent escort lady in Hamburg.

Should the weather in Hamburg not be so kind to us, one or the other excursion to one of the museums is a good idea.

 

Like the Zoll und Gewürzmuseum,  the Maritime Museum in Hamburg or the Miniatur Wunderland (Miniature Wonderland). The latter is famous beyond the borders for the largest model railway. 

Besides a harbour tour, which I would definitely recommend, simply to see this beautiful city from the water side, there is of course a lot more to experience and see. If you are a musical fan, your heart will beat much faster in Hamburg.

 

Not only because you are accompanied by a charming independent escort lady.

 

In fact, Hamburg offers numerous musical experiences such as Wicked, The Lion King, Tina. Mamma Mia or Hamilton. And of course Pretty Woman in particular. 

But let's stay by the sea for now. Or more precisely, on the Alster.  We could romantically explore the Außenalster together by boat. Both of us as light sailors, that could be interesting. In our independent escort date with passionate girlfriend experience , this would fit perfectly. And if we feel like having a glass of champagne or a little snack, we can simply stop for a drink. 

 

For example at the "Ristorante Portonova" or at the "a`mora". There we can enjoy ourselves. Are you in the mood for even more holiday feelings?  Then let's take a little excursion to the fabulous Elbstrand and enjoy the sun. 

 

Dinner with a view? 

From the beach to a fancy roof-top bar, that works especially well in Hamburg. Not only is the bar a wonderful recommendation, but the adjoining "Heritage" restaurant leaves hardly any culinary wishes unfulfilled.  Because well fortified with delicate delicacies, the bed can be rumpled even better. The most beautiful sheets can be found in the "Vier Jahreszeiten", "the Sofitel" or "The Fontaney". We can also spend an unforgettable time together at the "Grand Elysee"

Arrangements for
private escort
Hamburg

Lunch Date 

Lustful moments for a lunch date in Hamburg with Escort Louisa.

Travel costs included. Let's make an appointment for a little intermezzo. Or to an exceptional lunch break? In which we together blissfully mix up the sheets.

 

Maybe for a charming two hours at 600

or even for three hours at 800 

Dinnerdate

You want to get to know me better? And celebrate with me besides our sensual time also the culinary delights?  Then a dinner date with me, Independent Escort Companion Louisa in Hamburg would be a superb choice. Let's go on a culinary journey together in Hamburg.

 

My sensual suggestions for our indulgent dinner date inclusive of my travel expenses: 

 

four hours 900 Euro 

five hours 1000 Euro

six hours   1100 Euro 

 

Culinary Boudoir  

My culinary boudoir now also available in Hamburg with Independent Escort Louisa. Including all costs. 

 

Surely you have already read and heard about my legendary sensual and culinary Boudoir. Here I welcome you in the intimacy of a suite apartment. And prepare for us some small epicurean delicacies. What could be better as a treat for body and soul. As lustful feasting and enjoying each other. A seductive GFE at Eye level. I will gladly arrange my sensual boudoir for you. 

 

Three hours 1000 Euro 

Four hours 1100

Five hours 1200

 

Overnight (twelve hours) at 1500 euros. 

Booking request for Independent Escort Hamburg 

arrow&v

Many Thanks!

 
 
 
 
 

The Westin at the Elphi

Oh yes, it took a long time for this fabulous view we will have from the bed to become reality. And from the bathtub, too, by the way. The Westin impresses with bright and floor-to-ceiling window fronts with a view of the Hamburg harbour or the Hafen City

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Centrally located on the Binnen Alster, this luxurious and venerable hotel not only offers tasteful suites and a magnificent terrace. No, we could even take an etiquette course there. The etiquette of which we would probably quickly put to the side in the hotel's own spa. For reasons. 

 

The Fontenay

Wonderfully modern, bright and a true ode to well-accented design.  A wonderful place, not only because of the spectacular roof terrace and bar. But especially for the Mediterranean atmosphere and  flair. 

 

Grand Elysée Hamburg Hotel

A five-star hotel between Dammtor and Alster, on Rothenbaumchaussee. With a wonderful variety of restaurants in the house, we can enjoy ourselves here. And not only in the hotel's own spa. 

Restaurant recommendations for an escort date in Hamburg

Ristorante Portonovo 

A truly upscale restaurant with its own pontoon. Here we are treated with fine Italian dishes, completed by a fresh and sparkling selection of wines. Occasionally, a swan or two will greet us at the pontoon.

 

The a-mora

The most wonderful view and atmosphere, especially in summer, can be found at this special place. You could almost feel a touch of Ibiza. This is where I prefer to drink a good wine or a really cold beer with you next to chilling music. 

Heritage Hamburg 

In addition to the wonderful bar on the roof terrace and formidable cocktails, Heritage in the hip district of St. Georg offers what are probably the best steaks in town. An excellent recommendation for Hamburg.

 

Henssler & Henssler

The best sushi, along with upscale and creative Asian cuisine, located on the Elbe. A taste experience that is unique and truly outstanding.

Independent Escort Hamburg

Mit Escort Louisa Lesander.

 

 

Ich bin immer gerne in Hamburg. Eine der schönsten Städte in Deutschland. Nicht zuletzt wegen einer meiner Escort Freundinnen, die ich dort gerne besuche.

 

Das Beste ist, von meiner Heimatstadt Berlin aus benötige ich keine zwei Stunden Zugfahrt. Und schon bin ich bei Dir. Als deine charmante und sinnliche Independent Escort Dame auf Augenhöhe. Die Dir deinen Abend, natürlich auch gerne den Tag in Hamburg zu versüßen versteht. 

Independent Escort Louisa Lesander Hamburg

Bevor wir uns dem sinnlichen Teil unseres Escort Date in Hamburg hingeben, lass mich Dir einige Besonderheiten über Hamburg erzählen. Und Dir nachfolgend auch einige Empfehlungen für die faszinierendste Stadt im Norden Deutschlands ans Herz legen.

 

Eines der wohl bedeutendsten Highlights in Hamburg mit einer abenteuerlichen Entstehungsgeschichte, ist die Elbphilarmonie. Nach einer Bauzeit von fast zehn Jahren, konnte die Elphi, 2017 als neues „Wahrzeichen“ von Hamburg eingeweiht werden.

 

Architektur Freunde werden sicher die moderne Bauweise mit seiner Glasfassade zu schätzen. Erinnert diese doch an Segel und Wasserwellen. Aber nicht nur äußerlich ist das neue Kulturdenkmal am Ufer der Nord Elbe ein Erlebnis. Die Konzertsäle bestechen durch eine wohl durchdachte Klangwirkung bei jeder Art von Konzert.Im gleichen Gebäude ist das The Westin“, eines meiner Lieblingshotels In Hamburg beheimatet.

 

Selbstredend sind die Suiten mit Blick auf die Elbe und ihren bodentiefen Fenstern eine vortreffliche Wahl für ein Date. Mit einer Independent Escort Begleitung in Hamburg.

 

Die Hafen City selbst, ein junger Stadtteil Hamburgs, entwickelt sich zu einem interessanten Ort mit viel Lebensqualität. Ganz in Symbiose stehend zur historischen Speicherstadt. Etliche Foto- und bekannte Fernsehproduktionen, haben diesen Teil der Stadt bereits für sich als Location entdeckt.

 

Im Sommer erfreut sich das Kulturangebot rund um die Hafencity nicht nur bei den Hamburgern großer Beliebtheit. Zahlreiche Kaffees, Sonne Terrassen Open Air Veranstaltungen laden zum Verweilen ein. Natürlich in sinnlicher Gesellschaft mit mir deiner  emphatischen independent-escort Dame in Hamburg. Sollte uns das Wetter in Hamburg aber mal nicht so hold sein. Kein Problem, da bietet sich der ein oder andere Abstecher in eines der hiesigen Museen an.

 

Wie das Zoll und Gewürzmuseum, das Maritime Museum in Hamburg oder das Miniatur Wunderland. Letzteres ist über die Grenzen hinaus, bekannt für die größte Modeleisenbahn.

 

Neben einer Hafenrundfahrt, die ich unbedingt empfehlen würde. Auch um die Stadt auch mal wasserseitig zu betrachten, gibt es natürlich noch mehr zu erleben und zu sehen. Bist Du zufällig ein Musical Fan?  

Dann wird dein Herz in Hamburg sehr viel höher schlagen. Nicht nur weil Du in Begleitung einer charmanten Independent Escort Dame bist.

 

Tatsächlich bietet Hamburg zahlreiche Musical Erlebnisse an wie Wicked, der König der Löwen, Tina. Mamma Mia oder Hamilton. Und auch und im Besonderen Pretty Woman.

 

Aber bleiben wir zunächst mal am Wasser. Oder besser gesagt auf der Alster.  Denn wir könnten, ganz romantisch die Außenalster zusammen per Boot erkunden. Wir beide als Leicht Matrosen, das wird interessant.  In unserem Independent Escort Date mit leidenschaftlicher Girlfriend Erotik würde das hervorragend passen. Und wenn uns der Sinn nach einem Glas Champagner oder einer kleinen Stärkung steht legen wir einfach zwischendurch an.

 

Wie am „Ristorante Portonova“ oder im a`mora“. Dort können wir es uns gut gehen lassen. Du hast Lust auf noch mehr Urlaubs Gefühle? Dann lass uns einen kleinen Abstecher zum famosen Elbstrand machen und die Sonne genießen.

 

Dinner mit Aussicht gefällig?

 

Vom Strand zur schicken Roof Top Bar, das geht besonders gut in Hamburg. Nicht nur die Bar ist eine wunderbare Empfehlung auch das angeschlossene Restaurant Heritage“ lässt kaum lukullische Wünsche offen. Denn gut gestärkt durch ein delikates Dinner lässt sich das Bett noch viel besser zerwühlen. Die schönsten Bettlaken gibt es im "Vier Jahreszeiten" und  "The Fontaney."   Aber auch im "Grand Elysee" können wir eine unvergessliche Zeit miteinander verbringen.

Arrangements für
privaten Escort
Hamburg 

Dinnerdate

Du möchtest mich besser kennen lernen? Und mit mir neben unserer sinnlichen Zeit auch die kulinarischen Genüsse zelebrieren?  Dann wäre ein Dinner Date mit mir, Independent Escort Companion Louisa in Hamburg eine grandiose Wahl. Lass uns zusammen auf eine kulinarische Reise gehen in Hamburg.
 
Meine sinnenfreudigen Vorschläge für unser genussvolle Dinner Date inklusive meiner Reisekosten nach Hamburg: 
 
Vier Stunden   900 Euro 
Fünf Stunden 1000 Euro
Sechs Stunde 1100 Euro
 

 

Lunch Date 

Begehrliche Momente zum Lunch in Hamburg mit Escort Louisa.
Inklusive Fahrkosten. Verabreden wir uns zu einem kleinen Intermezzo. Oder zu einer besonderen Mittagspause? Bei der wir zusammen wonnevoll die Laken durcheinander zu bringen.
 
Vielleicht für charmante zwei Stunden zu 600
oder auch für drei Stunden zu 800 Euro 


Kulinarisches Boudoir  
 
Mein kulinarisches Boudoir jetzt auch in Hamburg mit Independent Escort Louisa.
Inklusive aller Kosten für unser Refugium und aller Speisen und Getränke sowie meine Reisepauschale nach Hamburg.  
 
Sicherlich hast Du schon von meinem legendären sinnlichen und kulinarischen Boudoir gelesen und gehört. Hierbei begrüße ich Dich in der Intimität eines Suite Apartments. Und zaubere uns einige kleine lukullische Leckereien. Was gibt es Schöneres als für Leib und Seele. Als lustvolles Schlemmen und einander zu genießen. 
 
Mein sinnliches Boudoir arrangiere ich gerne für Dich.
 
Drei Stunden  1000 Euro 
Vier Stunden  1100 Euro 
Fünf Stunden 1200 Euro
 
Eine Übernachtung (zwölf Stunden) zu 1500 Euro. 


 

Buchungsanfrage für Independent Escort Hamburg

arrow&v

Vielen Dank!

 
 
 
 
 

Hotel Empfehlungen in Hamburg von independent Escort Louisa  

The Westin in der Elphi

Oh ja, es hat lange gedauert bis dieser famose Blick, den wir vom Bett aus haben werden, Wirklichkeit wurde. Und im Übrigen auch von der Badewanne aus. Das Westin besticht durch helle und raumhohe Fensterfronten mit Blick auf den Hamburger Hafen oder die Hafen City

 

 

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Ganz zentral gelegen an der Binnen Alster bietet dieses luxuriöse und ehrwürdige Haus nicht nur geschmackvolle Suiten und eine grandiose Terrasse. Nein wir könnten dort sogar einen Knigge Kurs absolvieren. Dessen Etikette wir vermutlich im hoteleigenen Spa schnellstens ad acta legen würden. Aus Gründen. 

 

The Fontenay

Herrlich modern, hell und eine wahre Ode an wohl akzentuiertem Design.  Ein herrlicher Ort, nicht nur wegen der spektakulären Dachterrasse und Bar. Sondern und im Besonderen des mediterranen frischen Flairs.. 

 

Grand Elysée Hamburg Hotel

Ein Fünfsterne Haus zwischen Dammtor und Alster, an der Rothenbaumchaussee. Mit einer wunderbaren Restaurant Vielfalt im Haus können wir es uns hier gut gehen lassen. Und das nicht nur im hauseigenen Spa. 

 

 

Restaurant Empfehlungen für ein Escort Date in Hamburg 

 

Ristorante Portonovo 

Ein wahrlich gehobenes Restaurant mit hauseigenen Bootsanleger. Dort werden uns feine italienische Speisen kredenzt, abgerundet durch eine frische und spritzige Weinauswahl Gelegentlich grüßt auch der ein oder andere Schwan am Ponton.

 

Das a-mora

Die wohl herrlichste Aussicht und Stimmung gerade im Sommer findet man an diesen besonderen Ort. Fast könnte man einen Hauch von Ibiza Feeling verspüren. Hier trinke ich am liebsten mit Dir neben chilliger Musik einen guten Wein oder ein richtig kaltes  Bier. 

 

 

Heritage Hamburg 

Neben der wunderbaren Bar auf der Dachterrasse, nebst formidablen Cocktails bietet das Heritage im hippen Stadtteil St.Georg die wohl besten Steaks der Stadt. Eine hervorragende Empfehlungen für Hamburg.

Henssler & Henssler

Das beste Sushi überhaupt, nebst  gehobener und kreativer asiatischer Küche gelegen an der Elbe. Ein Geschmackserlebnis was seinesgleichen sucht und unverwechselbar hervorragend ist