photos & Selfies

from me

I'm happy to present you a little visual impression of me on this site. And no I'm not always so silly, I promise ;o)

More photos & selfies of me, independent Louisa Lesander and written snapshots with a lot of self-irony and very personal anecdotes you can find on my Twitter account. 

 

By the way, you do not need to subscribe or create your own account to see my content.

Selfie

mode

Oh yes, selfies, they stand for the moment and are the sneak peak, captured in special situations, mostly without make-up and in the middle of my private and exciting life as a courtesan and a temporary lover. Among them, of course, the ever-popular Elevator and mirror selfies. :o) Of course, this gallery will be regularly updated with new photos and in the near future also with small videos. So you can get a much better and especially moving picture of me. Be curious and visit me from time to time. XoXo Louisa 

profiPhoto

mode

See here the professionally photographed gallery of Independent Escort

Louisa Lesander from Berlin.

 

Photos of me in sinfully beautiful and above all seductive lingerie.  Which I will also be very happy to wear on our date. Or they will be safely stowed in my travel bag for our trip at the weekend so that I can seduce you with perfectly wrapped curves.

And as you can see, I also have an elegant and tasteful wardrobe.  Oh yes, my dresses, they would love to be taken out. Maybe to a romantic restaurant in a picturesque fishing village. Or to a gourmet temple of haute cuisine?  Or maybe to a concert or an opera. 

 

Of course, I also feel very comfortable in a casual look, in Jeans and a T-shirt. In my opinion, a good outfit choice if we want to explore cities and places together. By the way, I still have some travel destinations on my bucket list. Look here, maybe you'll find your favourite place among them that you'd like to show me?

 

Or some inspiration for our time together. For a beach trip, I'll probably borrow your shirt that has that lovely scent of you and wear it over my pretty bikini as we walk hand in hand along the warm sand by the sea. 

1/2
1/1

fotos und Selfies von mir 

Ich freue mich Dir an dieser Stelle einen kleinen visuellen Eindruck von mir geben zu können. Und nein ich bin nicht immer so albern, wie auf dem kleinen charmanten Video  nebenan, versprochen ;o)

Weitere Fotos & Selfies von mir, independent Louisa Lesander und schriftliche Momentaufnahmen mit viel Selbstironie und ganz  persönlichen Anekdoten kannst. Du  meinem Twitter Account finden. 

Im übrigen brauchst Du Dich dort  gar nicht anzumelden oder ein eigenes Konto zu haben um meine Inhalte sehen zu können. 

Selfie
Modus

Oh ja Selfies, sie stehen für den Augenblick und sind das Sneak Peak, festgehalten in besonderen Situationen, meist ungeschminkt und mitten aus meinem privaten und aufregenden  Leben als Kurtisane und Geliebte auf Zeit. Darunter natürlich auch  die allseits beliebten Fahrstuhl und Spiegel Selfies. :o) Diese Galerie wird selbstredend regelmäßig   durch neue Fotos bereichert und demnächst auch durch kleine Videos. So kannst Du mir noch ein viel besseres und vor allen Dingen bewegtes  Bild von mir machen. Sei gespannt und schau doch mal gelegentlich vorbei. XoXo Louisa 

profiFoto

Hier geht es zu der professionell fotografierten Galerie von Independent Escort

Louisa Lesander aus Berlin.

 

Fotos von mir in sündhaft schönen und vor allen Dingen verführerischen Dessous.  Die ich auch sehr gerne in unserem Date tragen werde. Oder sie werden in meiner Reisetasche für unseren Ausflug am Wochenende sicher verstaut damit Dich mit perfekt verpackten Kurven verführen kann.

Und wie Du siehst verfüge ich auch über elegante und geschmackvolle Garderobe.  Ach ja, meine Kleider, sie möchten so gerne ausgeführt werden. Vielleicht in ein romantisches Restaurant in einem pittoresken Fischerdorf. Oder in einem Gourmet Tempel der Haute Cuisine?  Oder womöglich zu einem Konzert oder Opernbesuch. 

 

Natürlich fühle ich mich im legeren Look, in Jeans und T-Shirt auch sehr wohl. Wie ich meine, eine gute Outfit Wahl, wenn wir zusammen Städte und Orte erkunden möchten. Im Übrigen, habe ich noch einige Reiseziele auf meiner Bucket Liste. Schau mal, hier findest Du vielleicht einen deinen Lieblings Ort darunter den Du mir zeigen magst?

Oder aber eine Inspiration für unsere gemeinsame Zeit. Für einen Strand Aufenthalt werde ich mir vermutlich dein Hemd ausleihen, was so schön nach Dir duftet und es über meinen hübschen Bikini tragen, wenn wir Hand in Hand, durch den warmen Sand am Meer entlanglaufen. 

1/2
1/1