Berlin independent High Class Escort

Berlin, Berlin we are heading to Berlin...

 

Oh yes please, I am happy to welcome you in Berlin as your independent escort lady and to introduce you to "my" city. Not only in regards of culture, history and contemporary spirit. But above all in the culinary sense. Berlin offers absolute pleasure and a wonderful quality of life on various aspects. I would love to take you on a sensual adventure with me as your personal muse and independent escort Berlin. A journey of discoveries on the historic paths could begin with the Brandenburg Gate, the Gendarmenmarkt or the East Side Gallery.

You might be familiar with the history of the East Side Gallery?

Basically, it is a monument that still symbolises the former division of the city. Many of the original fragments of the Berlin Wall were painted with socio-critical and satirical statements in the form of artistic graffiti. The East Side Gallery is a permanent open-air gallery on the longest and still preserved section of the original Berlin Wall. It starts at Mühlenstrasse and follows the Spree River.

 

The Brandenburg Gate, a historical location of an era !

To the present day, the Brandenburg Gate on Pariser Platz not only symbolises the division between East and West Berlin. It is also the city's only existing town gate, which was officially completed in 1791. Due to the fall of the Wall in the most recent history, it still has an important historical symbolism with regard to reunification. 

And it has repeatedly been used as a venue for top cultural events, such as the legendary World Cup party in 2014. But also the annual New Year's Eve celebrations are an extraordinary event. You might enjoy it with me, with your Independent Escort Lady, from one of the suites in the Adlon. Maybe that would be a very sensual idea for the New Year 2021/22?

 

The Gendarmenmarkt, an extraordinary cultural highlight!

Surrounded by excellent restaurants and bars, I must confess that the Gendarmenmarkt is one of my favourite places, not only because of there is a  opera house and the summer Classic Open Air. Here I like to be an independent escort and cultivated companion for the gentleman with you as a guest in one of the wonderful hotels. 

 

Like the Hilton or the Sofitel. As a restaurant recommendation, next to the Sofitel, I can recommend the Aigner. Not only because of its delicious chocolate cakes with a liquid core. A real pleasure.  Of course, among other delights I would like to celebrate with you as a temporary mistress. 

Independent Escort Berlin

Berlin Escort

Or are you in the mood for absolute indulgence before we rumple the sheets and engage in our bodily pleasures. Then you should definitely get to know the seventh floor of the KADEWE.

 

Because the most wonderful culinary delights from all over the world await us there, in every variety of form or flavour. If you have never been there, I strongly recommend that you allow me to recommend this temple of epicurean delights to you. 

 

KADWE on Kurfürstendamm is not just about delicacies. 

It even has a superbly equipped lingerie floor. As your sensual escort in the Girl Friend Experience in Berlin, I'll be happy to pick out some lingerie together. Imagine me showing you some precious lingerie in the privacy of the dressing room.  Or, "Mon dieu", I invite you in to help me with the garter belt. Or with the adjustment of the stockings.

 

 

What a sensual and highly erotic imagination. Don't you agree? 

 

And if you feel like more from me, Louisa, the independent escort lady from Berlin, we should enjoy the newly purchased lingerie behind closed doors all to ourselves. 

 

If you prefer to stay in the West of the city, I recommend the Waldorf Astoria at the legendary Bahnhof Zoo. The Hotel Zoo, located at Kranzler Ecke or the naughtily sinful Hotel Provocateur in Brandenburgische Straße.

 

But, no matter which accommodation you choose, with me as your Berlin escort lady at your side it will be a truly extraordinary and beguiling experience.

Hotel recommendations 

from Berlin-Independent Escort Lady Louisa Lesander  

 

Hotel Adlon on Parisers Platz

Time-honoured and legendary with a sensational view of the Brandenburg Gate.  

And the best caramelised walnuts as part of the breakfast buffet. The bar is a hotspot for the international business world. Among other things, it is also home to the legendary China Club.

 

 

Hotel Ritz Carlton on Potsdamer Platz

Centrally located and upscale five-star hotel with a grand staircase that invites you to elegantly walk down it. The classic teatime in the hotel is not only popular by hotel guests. The suites offer an impressive view through the floor-to-ceiling windows. 

 

The Hyatt also on Potsdamer Platz

Modern and stylish. A steam sauna with a rain shower and a bathtub ideal for two lovers invite you to a wonderful wellness experience. The piano is perfect for playing a little sonata. 

 

The Hotel Du Rome

One of the best Rocco Forte hotels in Germany. In the old buildings of a former bank, swimming in the former Tresor room is something very special. In summer, the roof terrace is the meeting place for Berlin's haute voile. Of course with a spectacular view of the " Spargel", the radio tower at Alexanderplatz. 

.

 

The Sheraton formerly Esplanade Hotel in Berlin Tiergarten

A substantial business hotel whose legendary hotel bar made history over the years due to the best live music and best cocktails in town. Some of the suites have an integrated sauna.

 

 

The Hotel Zoo

Located directly on the Kudamm next to the Apple Store, this Boutique Hotel not only impresses with its beautifully and lovely designed rooms, it also has a small, cosy atmosphere. But first and definitely for its delightful rooftop terrace with a view over Kurfürstendamm. The bar is a highlight for all West Berliners, where you can get the best Tom Colins Cocktail. 

 

 

The Waldorf Astoria

This five-star hotel is located directly opposite the Zoo Palast and the Zoo central station. The suites on the top floors are of the highest standard.

 

 

The Interconti Berlin

A business hotel of high standard.  The Marlene Bar is the perfect and discreet meeting place. 

 

The 25 Hours

An unconventional hotel with hammocks in some rooms and a view of the zoo directly beyond. Truly an experience and completely informal for friends of the simply-casual overnight experience. The bar and the attached roof terrace are wonderful in any situation, especially in the summer.  

 

 

Hotel Provocateur

Oh yes, the name says it all. This hotel is a fine coquetry and ode to a certain exquisite plush art deco lifestyle.  A small and exclusive house that is "guarded" by the most fancy doorman that can only exist in Berlin. To describe the bar as formidable would not do it enough honour.

 

 

Restaurant Delights in Berlin, recommend by Louisa Lesander, Independent Escort.

 

Borchardt Berlin

Ah yes, that Borchardt, known for its original Berliner Schnitzel but of course not only primarily a place to be and also btw. Storyline Location of my little kinky blog post.  Regardless of its celebrity status, Borchardt is always a great choice in fine dining like the lobster Bisuqe or, depending on the season, the truffle pasta.

 

Bocca di Bacco on Friedrichstrasse

Similar to the previously mentioned location, this restaurant also enjoys great popularity.

Good Italian cuisine is guaranteed there in any case.

Pauly hall

In the Spandauer Vorstadt, housed in a former old school, the best celebrate fine cusine. Absolutely top recommendation for friends of the very fine taste. 

 

Grill Royal

Fish and meat are the exclusive specialities here and are prepared to the highest standards of culinary art. And yes, it is also a glamorous place to be. Not at least for the view. 

The Grace

Located in the Hotel Zoo, you can expect a select range of mediterranean and international cuisine in a league of its own. An absolute recommendation from my side. 

Horváth restaurant

Original and newly interpreted Austrian cuisine, modern and innovative with charming and charming personnel. 

 

Tim Raue restaurant

Chic ambience in retro style with Asian-inspired, slightly upscale star cuisine.

Delightfully down-to-earth despite the celebrity factor.

Berlin Independent Escort

Oh ja bitte, ich freue mich Dich in Berlin als deine independent Escort Dame begrüßen zu dürfen und Dir noch viel mehr von „meiner“ Stadt näher bringen zu können. Nicht nur in Sachen Kultur, Geschichte und Zeitgeist.

 

Sondern und vor allen Dingen im kulinarischen Sinne. Der absolute Genuss und eine wunderbare Lebensqualität, das bietet Berlin auf gleich vielerlei Ebenen. Ich entführe Dich gerne auf ein sinnliches Abenteuer mit mir als deine persönliche Muse und Independent Escort aus Berlin So könnte eine Entdeckungsreise auf historischen Pfaden mit dem Brandenburger Tor beginnen, dem Gendarmenmarkt oder der East Side Gallery.  

Die Geschichte der East Side Galerie dürfte Dir vielleicht bekannt sein?

Im Wesentlichen handelt sich es um ein Denkmal, was die einstige Teilung der Stadt nach wie vor symbolisiert. Viele Fragmente der ursprünglichen Berliner Mauer wurden seinerzeit mit gesellschaftskritischen und satirischen Statements in künstlerischer Graffiti Form verziert. Die East Side Gallery bildet somit eine auf dem längsten und noch erhaltenen Teilstück der ursprünglichen Berliner Mauer eine dauerhafte Open Air Galerie. Diese erstreckt sich von der Mühlenstrasse entlang der Spree.

 

 

Das Brandenburger Tor, Schauplatz und Wahrzeichen einer Ära !

Das Brandenburger Tor, am Pariser Platz symbolisiert bis heute nicht nur die Trennung zwischen Ost und West-Berlin. Auch ist es das einzig erhaltene Stadttor der Stadt dessen offizielle Fertigstellung im Jahre 1791 stattfand. Durch den Mauerfall, in der jüngsten Geschichte, hat es bis heute eine wichtige historische Symbolik im Hinblick auf die Wiedervereinigung. 

Und fungiert immer wieder als Schauplatz für kulturelle Spitzen Veranstaltung wie die legendäre WM-Party von 2014. Aber auch die alljährlichen Silvester Feierlichkeiten ist ein außergewöhnlicher Event. Den Du mit mir, deiner Independent Escort Lady auch ganz hervorragend aus einer der Suiten im Adlon genießen könntest. Vielleicht wäre das eine sinnliche Idee für den Jahreswechsel 2021/22?

 

Der Gendarmenmarkt, ein außergewöhnlich kulturelles Highlight. 

Umrahmt von hervorragendem Restaurant und Bars, muss ich Dir gestehen ist der Gendarmenmarkt nicht zuletzt durch seine Oper und das sommerliche Classic Open Air einer meiner Lieblings Plätze. Hier bin ich gerne als Independent Escort und kultivierte Begleitung für den Gentleman mit Dir zu Gast in einem der wunderbaren Hotels. 

 

Wie dem Hilton oder dem Sofitel. Als Restaurant Empfehlung, angeschlossen am letzteren Hotel, kann ich das Aigner empfehlen. Nicht nur wegen seiner exquisiten Schoko Küchlein mit flüssigem Kern. Eine wahre Wonne. Selbstverständlich neben anderen Wonnen die ich gerne mit Dir zelebrieren möchte als Deine Geliebte auf Zeit und independent Escort Berlin

 

Independent Escort Berlin

Escort Berlin

Oder ist Dir gar nach dem absoluten Gaumen Genuss zumute bevor wir die Laken zerwühlen und uns unserer sinnlichen Genüsse hingeben.

 

Dann solltest Du unbedingt die siebte Etage des KADEWE kennen lernen. Denn dort erwarten uns die wundervollsten Köstlichkeiten, aus aller Welt in jegliche Form. Wenn Du noch nie dort warst, empfehle ich dringend, mir zu erlauben Dir diesen Tempel der lukullischen Genüsse zu empfehlen. 

 

Selbstredend besteht das KADWE am Kurfürstendamm nicht nur aus der Delikatessen Abteilung.

 

Es hat sogar eine hervorragend ausgestatte Lingerie Etage. Als deine sinnliche Escort Begleitung im Rahmen unseres Girl Friend Experience in Berlin, freue ich mich, wenn wir zusammen einige Dessous aussuchen. Stell Dir vor ich führe Dir im Schutz der Umkleide Kabine edle Dessous vor.  Oder, "Mon dieu", ich bitte Dich herein, um mir behilflich beim Straps Band zu sein. Oder beim Zurechtrücken der halterlosen Strümpfe. 

 

Was für eine sinnliche und wahrlich erotische Vorstellung. 

Und wenn Dir der Sinn nach mehr von mir, Louisa, Escort Dame aus Berlin steht, sollten wir zugleich die neuerworbene Lingerie hinter geschlossenen Türen ganz für uns genießen. 

 

Hierzu falls Du im Westteil der Stadt bevorzugst zu verweilen, empfehle ich das Waldorf Astoria am legendären Bahnhof Zoo. Das Hotel Zoo, gelegen am Kranzler Ecke oder aber auch das unverschämt sündhafte Hotel Provokateur in der Brandenburgischen Straße.

 

Aber, ganz gleich für welche Unterkunft Du Dich entscheidest, mit mir als deine independent-escort Berlin  an deiner Seite wird es ein wahrlich außergewöhnliches und betörendes Erlebnis.

Hotel Empfehlungen

Hotel Adlon am Parisers Platz 

Altehrwürdig und legendär mit sensationellem Blick auf das Brandenburger Tor. Und den besten karamellisierten Walnüssen im Rahmen des Frühstückst Buffets. Die Bar ist Treffpunkt internationaler Geschäftswelt. Unter anderem ist dort auch der legendäre China Club beheimatet.

 

Hotel Ritz Carlton am Potsdamer Platz

Zentral gelegen und gehobenes Fünf Sterne Haus mit einer Freitreppe, die dazu einlädt in eleganter Roe runterzuschreiten. Die klassische Teatime im Haus ist nicht nur bei Hotelgästen beliebt. Aus den Suiten eröffnet sich ein beeindruckender Blick durch die bodentiefen Fenster. 

 

Das Hyatt ebenfalls am Potsdamer Platz

Modern und stylish. Eine Dampfsauna nebst Regedusche und eine Badewanne ideal für zwei Liebende laden zu einem wunderbaren Wellnesserlebnis ein. Das Piano reizt, um eine kleine Sonate anklingen zu lassen. 

 

Das Hotel Du Rome

Eines der besten Rocco Forte Häuser in Deutschland. In den Alten Räumlichkeiten einer ehemaligen Bank ist das Schwimmen im ehemaligen Tresor Raum etwas ganz Besonders. Die Dachterrasse ist im Sommer der Treffpunkt der Haute Voile Berlins. Natürlich mit spektakulärem Ausblick auf den „Spargel“, den Funkturm am Alexanderplatz. 

Das Sheraton Esplanade Hotel in Berlin Tiergarten

Ein solides Businesshotel, dessen legendäre Hotelbar über Jahre Geschichte schrieb, aufgrund der besten Livemusik und besten Cocktails der Stadt. Die Suiten verfügen teilweise über eine integrierte Saune.

 

Das Hotel Zoo

Gelegen direkt am Ku- damm neben dem Apple Store besticht dieses Boutique Hotel nicht nur durch seine hübschen und liebevoll gestalteten Zimmer. Sondern in erster Linie durch seine kleine, aber feine Dachterrasse mit Blick über den Kurfürstendamm. Die Bar ist ein Highlight für alle West Berliner, dort gibt es den besten Tom Colins. 

 

Das Waldorf Astoria

Direkt vis a vi des Zoo Palastes und am Bahnhof Zoo gelegen, befindet sich das Signature Fünf Sterne Haus. Die Suiten auf den obersten Etagen bestechen durch absolut gehoben Standard. 

 

Das Interconti Berlin 

Ein Business und Geschäfts Hotel gehobenen Standards.  Die Marlene Bar im Haus ist der ideale und diskrete Treffpunkt 

 

Das 25 Hours

Ein Hotel, unkonventionell teilweise mit Hängematten im Zimmer und Ausblick auf den Zoo, der direkt dahinter liegt. Wahrlich ein Erlebnis. Die Bar und die dazugehörige Dachterrasse ist in jedem Fall wunderschön, vor allen im Sommer.  

Hotel Provocateur

Oh Ja, der Name ist Programm. Dieses Hotel ist eine feine Koketterie und Ode an eine gewisse exquisite plüschige Art Deko Lebensart.  Ein kleines und exklusives Haus das „bewacht“ wird durch den schrillsten Türsteher, den es so nur in Berlin geben kann. Die Bar nur als formidabel zu bezeichnen würde ihr nicht gerecht werden.

Restaurant Empfehlungen  

 

Borchardt Berlin 

Ach ja, dass Borchardt, bekannt durch seine originalen Berliner Schnitzel aber natürlich nicht nur in erster Linie ein Place tobe und auch btw. Handlung Ort meines kleinen Blogbeitrages. Unabhängig von seinem Promi Status ist das Borchardt immer eine hervorragende Wahl in feinen Speisen wie das Hummer Bisuqe oder je nach Saison die Trüffel Pasta. 

 

Bocca di Bacco auf der Friedrichstraße

Ähnlich wie vorher genannte Lokalität erfreut sich dieses Restaurant auch großer Beliebtheit. Gute italienische Küche ist dort in jedem Fall garantiert.

 

Pauly Saal 

In der Spandauer Vorstadt beherbergt in einer ehemaligen alten Schule zelebrieren die Besten die feine Kusine. Absolute Top Empfehlung für Freunde des äußerst feinen Gaumens. 

 

Grill Royal

Fisch und Fleisch ist dort die Mondäne und wir nach den bestmöglichen Regeln der Koch Kunst geboten. Und ja es ist auch ein  mondäner Place to Be.

Nicht zuletzt wegen der Aussicht. 

 

Das Grace 

Beheimatet im Hotel Zoo, erwartet Dich dort eine ausgesuchte mediterrane und internationale Geschmacks Vielfalt der Sonderklasse. Eine absolute Empfehlung meinerseits. 

 

Restaurant Horváth

Originelle und neu interpretierte österreichische Küche, modern und innovativ umgesetzt mit reizendem und galantem Personal. 

 

Restaurant Tim Raue

Schickes Ambiente im Retrostyle mit asiatischer angehauchter leicht

gehobener Sterne Küche. Trotz Promifaktor herrlich bodenständig.